COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	DESIGNATION
NO.		
1.	Mr. Rajan bachhao	President
2.	Mrs. Surekha Bachhao	Secretary
3.	Prof. Rashtresh Rajan Bachhao	Teaching Staff
4.	Asst.Prof. Bhaveswari Salunkhe	Teaching Staff
4.	Mrs. V.A. Desai	Non-Teaching
5.	Mr. Vijay A. bachhao	Local member
6.	Mrs. Satish s. Desai	Local Member
7.	Mr. Sampat Handlik	Local Member
8.	Mr. Rajesh Handlik	Alumni
9.	Mr. Vaibhav Ahire	Secretary of Management
10.	Mrs. Surekha Bachhao	Acting Principal